Administration

 

Margaret Webb Principal

Mrs. Margaret Webb – Principal

Margaret.Webb@hscssa.org

 

Lourdes Garcia Assistant Principal

Mrs. Lourdes Garcia – Assistant Principal

Lourdes.Garcia@hscssa.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fr. Antonio Gonzalez – Pastor

FrAntonio@holyspiritsa.org

 

Teachers

 

Eileen Bowman – 3rd Grade

Eileen.Bowman@hscssa.org

 

Jenny Braulick – SOAR

Jenny.Braulick@hscssa.org

 

Agatha Christian – MS Science

Agatha.Christian@hscssa.org

 

Teri Clay – MS History

Teri.Clay@hscssa.org

 

Ingrid Cropper – Education Specialist

Ingrid.Cropper@hscssa.org

 

Amy Dotin – Art

Amy.Dotin@hscssa.org

 

Jessica Etter – 2nd Grade

Jessica.Etter@hscssa.org

 

Janice Ferretti – 2nd Grade

Janice.Ferretti@hscssa.org

 

Harriette Frels – MS Math

Harriette.Frels@hscssa.org

 

Cindy Galvan – 5th Grade

Cindy.Galvan@hscssa.org

https://holyspiritfifthgrade.weebly.com

 

Emily Garza – 1st Grade

Emily.Garza@hscssa.org

 

Myra Garza – PK3

Myra.Garza@hscssa.org

 

Suzi Gillen – 3rd Grade

Suzi.Gillen@hscssa.org

 

Ardie Herring – MS Religion & Yearbook

Ardie.Herring@hscssa.org

 

Amy Hudson – 5th Grade

Amy.Hudson@hscssa.org

https://holyspiritfifthgrade.weebly.com

 

Maria Littlefield – Athletic Director

Maria.Littlefield@hscssa.org

 

Lucinda Mandujano – PK4

Lucinda.Mandujano@hscssa.org

 

Rita Martinez – MS ELA/Science, Theatre Arts & NJHS Advisor

Rita.Martinez@hscssa.org

 

Anita Middleton – MS Math & Student Council Advisor

Anita.Middleton@hscssa.org

 

Amy Migura – Kindergarten

Amy.Migura@hscssa.org

 

Lucy Morales – 4th Grade

Lucila.Morales@hscssa.org

 

David Mosqueda – Technology

David.Mosqueda@hscssa.org

 

Lourdes Munoz – Spanish

Lourdes.Munoz@hscssa.org

 

Adam Olmos – Music

Adam.Olmos@hscssa.org

 

Tricia Peterson – 4th Grade

Tricia.Peterson@hscssa.org

 

Anna Puente – PK4

Anna.Puente@hscssa.org

 

Shellye Purcell – SOAR

Shellye.Purcell@hscssa.org

 

Graziella Rodriguez – SOAR / Department Head

Graziella.Rodriguez@hscssa.org

 

Jennifer Rodriguez – IT Director

Jennifer.Rodriguez@hscssa.org

 

Norma Rodriguez – 1st Grade

Norma.Rodriguez@hscssa.org

 

Robert Schiller – P.E.

Robert.Schiller@hscssa.org

 

Courtney Trippe – MS ELA & Student Council Advisor

Courtney.Trippe@hscssa.org

 

Elizabeth Vigil – Kindergarten

Elizabeth.Vigil@hscssa.org

 

Mark Willis – Campus Ministry

Mark.Willis@hscssa.org

 

Para-Professionals

 

Lucy Arrellano – Front Office

Lucy.Arrellano@hscssa.org

 

Anne Arnst – Administrative Assistant

Anne.Arnst@hscssa.org

 

Karen Bolton – Attendance/School Store

Karen.Bolton@hscssa.org

 

Rosa Castillo – PK3 Assistant

Rosa.Castillo@hscssa.org

 

Sandy Cortez – Kindergarten Assistant/Office of Advancement

Sandy.Cortez@hscssa.org

 

Jordan Crimmins – After School Care Director/Copy Room

Jordan.Crimmins@hscssa.org

 

Mary Delaney – Admissions Director

Mary.Delaney@hscssa.org

 

Brenda Del Rose – Development Director

Brenda.DelRose@hscssa.org

 

Olga Fasci – PK4 Assistant

Olga.Fasci@hscssa.org

 

Maricela Galan – Kindergarten Assistant

Maricela.Galan@hscssa.org

 

Christine Garcia – Office of Advancement

Christine.Garcia@hscssa.org

 

Julie Garza – PK4 Assistant

Julie.Garza@hscssa.org

 

Lynda Pickup – 1st Grade Assistant

Lynda.Pickup@hscssa.org

 

 

Support Staff

 

Leann Darnell – Academic Counselor

Leann.Darnell@hscssa.org

 

Gladys de la Pena – Nurse

Gladys.delaPena@hscssa.org

 

Angie Sanchez – Librarian

Angie.Sanchez@hscssa.org

 

Maria Sison-Absinsay – Guidance Counselor

Maria.Sison-Abinsay@hscssa.org

 

 

After School Care

 

Olga Garza,  Nichole Cisneros,  Mary Crimmins,  Mary Weinstrom