Administration

 

Mrs. Margaret Webb – Principal

Margaret.Webb@hscssa.org

Northern Illinois University – BS in Education

Dominican University (formerly Rosary College) – MA in Education

 

Mrs. Lourdes Garcia – Assistant Principal

Lourdes.Garcia@hscssa.org

University of South Carolina – BA in Psychology
University of Phoenix – BA in Education
University of Phoenix – MA in Education Curriculum and Instruction

 

Fr. Antonio Gonzalez – Pastor

FrAntonio@holyspiritsa.org

 

Fr. Miguel Moreno – Parochial Vicar

FrMiguel@holyspiritsa.org

San Antonio College – Associates in Applied Science in Early Childhood Education

Theological Studies – University of Notre Dame

Masters of Divinity – Oblate School of Theology

 

 

Teachers

 

Eileen Bowman – 3rd Grade

Eileen.Bowman@hscssa.org

Loyola University-New Orleans – BS in Elementary Education

St. Mary’s University-New Orleans – Special Ed Requirements

 

Agatha Christian – MS Science

Agatha.Christian@hscssa.org

University of Johannesburg (formerly Rand Afrikaans University) – BS in Biochemistry

 

Teri Clay – MS History

Teri.Clay@hscssa.org

UTSA – BA in Elementary Education, Minor in history

 

Jessica Etter – 2nd Grade

Jessica.Etter@hscssa.org

Southwest Texas State University – BS in Interdisciplinary Studies

 

Janice Ferretti – SOAR

Janice.Ferretti@hscssa.org

Regis College – BA
University of Dayton – M.Ed.

 

Cindy Galvan – SOAR

Cindy.Galvan@hscssa.org

St. Mary’s University – BA

Houston Baptist University – MA

 

Emily Garza – 1st Grade

Emily.Garza@hscssa.org

Texas A&M University Corpus Christi – BS in Interdisciplinary Studies
Texas A&M University Corpus Christi – MS in Educational Administration

 

Julie Garza – 2nd Grade

Julie.Garza@hscssa.org

UTSA – Bachelor of Arts in Communication

 

Myra Garza – PK3

Myra.Garza@hscssa.org

UTSA – BA in Interdisciplinary Studies

 

Suzi Gillen – Librarian

Suzi.Gillen@hscssa.org

Stephen F. Austin State University – Bachelors Degree
Stephen F. Austin State University – Masters Degree, Reading

 

Anastacia Granado – Counselor

Anastacia.Granado@hscssa.org

University of the Incarnate Word – BA in Psychology with a concentration in Addiction Prevention & Community Psychology

St. Mary’s University – MA in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Cynthia Guerra – 3rd Grade

Cynthia.Guerra@hscssa.org

 

Ardie Herring – MS Religion & Yearbook

Ardie.Herring@hscssa.org

Texas A&M University – BS in Elementary Education 1st – 8th, Minor in Geography and a Kindergarten certificate

 

Chloe Juarez – Athletic Director

Texas A&M University – San Antonio – BA in Interdisciplinary Studies

 

Maria Littlefield – PE Coach

Maria.Littlefield@hscssa.org

University of the Incarnate Word – BS in Physical Education

 

Maegan Luft – 5th Grade

Maegan.Luft@hscssa.org

Rockhurst University – BA in Elementary Education

 

Lucinda Mandujano – PK4

Lucinda.Mandujano@hscssa.org

Southwest Texas State University – BS in Education

 

Rita Martinez – MS ELA/Science, Theatre Arts & NJHS Advisor

Rita.Martinez@hscssa.org

UTSA – BA in English

 

Anita Middleton – MS Math & Student Council Advisor

Anita.Middleton@hscssa.org

Texas A&M University-Texarkana (formerly East Texas State University) – BS in Secondary Education in Math & Psychology

 

Amy Migura – Kindergarten

Amy.Migura@hscssa.org

Texas A&M University – BS in Interdisciplinary Studies with a minor in Reading

University of the Incarnate Word – M.Ed. in Education

 

Lucy Morales – 4th Grade

Lucila.Morales@hscssa.org

Our Lady of the Lake – BA in History

Sul Ross / Rio Grande College – Teacher Certificate General 1st-8th

 

David Mosqueda – Technology

David.Mosqueda@hscssa.org

St. Mary’s University – BS in Computer Science

 

Lourdes Munoz – Spanish

Lourdes.Munoz@hscssa.org

Universidad Autonoma de Guadalajara

 

Adam Olmos – Music

Adam.Olmos@hscssa.org

Saint Mary’s University – BA in Music with a focus in Jazz and Classical Guitar studies

 

Michelle Ondechek – Art

Michelle.Ondechek@hscssa.org

 

Tricia Peterson – 4th Grade

Tricia.Peterson@hscssa.org

University of California-Riverside – BA in Liberal Arts

 

Anna Puente – PK4

Anna.Puente@hscssa.org

Texas A&M University at College Station – BS in Curriculum and Instruction

 

Heather Quintana – 5th Grade

Heather.Quintana@hscssa.org

Texas A & M University – BS in Construction Science
Western Governors University – MA in Teaching K-8

 

Kristen Rivier – MS Math

Kristen.Rivier@hscssa.org

University of Georgia – BS in Mathematics Education

Austin Peay State University – M.Ed. in Curriculum and Instruction with a K-6

 

Graziella Rodriguez – SOAR / Department Head

Graziella.Rodriguez@hscssa.org

Incarnate Word College – BA Elementary Education and Art
UTSA – Early Childhood Certification
University of the Incarnate Word – Early Childhood, M.Ed

 

Jennifer Rodriguez – IT Director

Jennifer.Rodriguez@hscssa.org

University of Texas at Austin – BS in Applied Learning & Development / Elementary English

UTSA – MA in Education with a concentration in Instructional Technology

 

Norma Rodriguez – 1st Grade

Norma.Rodriguez@hscssa.org

St Mary’s University – BA in Music Education
Texas A&M University Kingsville – MS in Mid Management (School Administration)

 

Elizabeth Vigil – Kindergarten

Elizabeth.Vigil@hscssa.org

St. Mary’s University — BA Multinational Organization Studies
UTSA — Teacher certifícate
University of New Mexico — MA in Elementary Bilingual Education

 

Chrissi Weaver – MS ELA

Chrissi.Weaver@hscssa.org

University of Maryland – BS in Social Sciences
Drexel University – MS in Education & Instruction

 

Para-Professionals

 

Lucy Arrellano – Front Office

Lucy.Arrellano@hscssa.org

 

Anne Arnst – Administrative Assistant

Anne.Arnst@hscssa.org

Creighton University – BS in Business with Concentration in Public Administration
University of Phoenix – Associates Degree in Business with concentration in Finance

 

Karen Bolton – Attendance/School Store

Karen.Bolton@hscssa.org

 

Rosa Castillo – PK3 Assistant

Rosa.Castillo@hscssa.org

 

Sandy Cortez – Kindergarten Assistant/Office of Advancement

Sandy.Cortez@hscssa.org

 

Jordan Crimmins – After School Care Director/Copy Room

Jordan.Crimmins@hscssa.org

 

Mary Delaney – Admissions Director

Mary.Delaney@hscssa.org

UTSA – BBA in General Business

The University of Oklahoma – M.Ed.

 

Brenda Del Rose – Office of Advancement

Brenda.DelRose@hscssa.org

St. Edward’s University – BBA in Finance

 

Olga Fasci – PK4 Assistant

Olga.Fasci@hscssa.org

 

Maricela Galan – Kindergarten Assistant

Maricela.Galan@hscssa.org

 

Christine Garcia – Office of Advancement

Christine.Garcia@hscssa.org

St. Edward’s University – BA in Spanish

University of St. Thomas – M.B.A.

 

Lynda Pickup – 1st Grade Assistant

Lynda.Pickup@hscssa.org

University of Texas at Austin – BA in Business

 

Susan Ramos – PK4 Assistant

Susan.Ramos@hscssa.org

 

Support Staff

 

Leann Darnell – Academic Coach

Leann.Darnell@hscssa.org

UTSA – BA in Psychology

University of West Alabama – M.Ed in School Counseling

 

Gladys de la Pena – Nurse

Gladys.delaPena@hscssa.org

UT Health Science Center – BS in Nursing (BSN-RN)

 

Maria Sison-Absinsay – Campus Ministry

Maria.Sison-Abinsay@hscssa.org

UTSA – BA in Sociology

UTSA – MA in Counseling

Oblate School of Theology – MA in Pastoral Ministry

 

 

After School Care

 

Olga Garza,  Mary Crimmins,  Mary Weinstrom